

## **December 14, 2024**

In the spirit of holiday merriment, Reindeer Run is an untimed fun run. The first to cross the finish line receives the Rudolph Award; the next eight fastest male and female runners receive awards.

## **Top Overall Rudolph**

Joshua Gillis 14:53

## Male

- 1. Tyler Fritts 15:19
- 2. Patrick Cutter 16:07
- 3. William Hernandez 16:08
  - 4. Jacob Wellons 16:14
- 5. Christopher Kozlowski 16:17
  - 6. Andrew Conrad 16:18
    - 7. Cody Helms 16:27
  - 8. Michael Prince 16:30

## **Female**

- 1. Heather Schulz 17:43
  - 2. Cindy Blair 18:00
- 3. Delaney Moore 18:19
  - 4. Kali Miller 19:01
- 5. Elizabeth Choi 19:19
- 6. Liliana Napolitano 19:21
- 7. Jasmine Fajardo 19:27
  - 8. Betsy Ryan 19:53