Good Form Running Clinic

Good Form Running Clinic

AUG

18

2014

Orlando, FL   5:30 PM

Location

Track Shack 
1104 N. Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803

About

Good Form Running (GFR) clinics presented by New Balance are small, instructional classes held monthly at Track Shack. Come dressed in running clothes and shoes and plan to do a little running.

Here's what you can expect at the clinic:

- The GFR trainer's goal is to get you running faster, easier and without injury by using the four fundamental points of GFR.
- Runners will be videotaped with the GFR trainer analyzing the individual's footage.
- Runners will learn and practice key drills.

RSVP

Good Form Running clinics are at Track Shack and are FREE. Registration is required. Don't miss out! Space is limited to 15 runners per clinic, call Track Shack at 407.898.1313 to register now!

Upcoming Good Form Running Clinics

Monday, September 15, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, October 13, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, November 10, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, February 9, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, March 9, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, May 11, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, June 8, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm