2015-2016 Team Track Shack

We are very excited to announce the members of our 2015-2016 Team Track Shack race team!

Women’s Roster

Heather Schulz
Mary Masterton
Kathy Gagnier
Theresa Bruno
Amy Ertel
Charlene Lepane
Anja Sherry

Men’s Roster: 

Steve Curley
Michael Prince
Kevin Williams
Nathan Adams
Rob Fischer
Pedro Fernandez
Bill Vanos

Members of team Track Shack were chosen based on their impeccable attendance of Track Shack events, customer loyalty to Track Shack and advocating health and wellness in the Central Florida community and beyond.

Use Facebook to Leave a Comment - We'd love to hear from you.